Are you ready for the increased visibility and credibility that comes with taking your message to the TEDx stage?

In this free call, you’ll learn:

  • Why being a “professional speaker” is the worst credential you can have when trying to get on TEDx
  • Why what most people want to talk about doesn’t qualify for TEDx, but could with just one simple shift
  • Who decides on the speakers, and how to properly get them on your side

The world is waiting to hear your message.

I’m ready to take my message to the TEDx stage!

The call will be held Wednesday, October 21st at 1pm CDT. (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific) Additional details will be sent by email.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

*Disclaimer: By joining this free call you will receive training from the brilliant Joseph Ranseth, not a guaranteed space on a TEDx stage.

As Featured In

© 2015 Joseph Ranseth Inc.

Disclaimer: Although I have several years experience with TEDx, this training program and mastermind is in no way affiliated with TEDx or TED.